Recognizing all great researchers equally.

Organizing Committee

General Chair

Jun Zheng
Southeast University, Nanjing, P.R. of China

Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs

Wei Xiang
James Cook University, Australia

Pascal Lorenz
University of Haute-Alsace, France

Shiwen Mao
Auburn University, USA

Workshops Chair

Weixiao Meng
Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Local Chair

Ickjai Lee
James Cook University, Australia

EAI Institutional Members